Core crew

Michal Kaščák
CEO & Booking
michal@pohodafestival.sk

Katarína Hittrichová
Partnership Director
katarina@pohodafestival.sk

Monika Satková
Booking & Contracts & Artist Hospitality
monika@pohodafestival.sk

Ľubica Ščambová
Catering Director & Guest Service
lubica@pohodafestival.sk

Anton Repka
PR & Media Director
tono@pohodafestival.sk

Radka Vargová
Office Manager & Merchandise
radka@pohodafestival.sk

Michal Sládek
Production Manager
sladek@pohodafestival.sk

Matwe Kaščák
Partnership & Media
matwe@pohodafestival.sk

Andreas Imrich
Production Manager
pm@pohodafestival.sk

Gretka Pavlovová
Production Manager
gretka@pohodafestival.sk

Suzanne Verschueren
International PR
international@pohodafestival.sk

Temporary Staff

Ľubica Zahoranová
Gastro & Small Sellers
gastro@pohodafestival.sk

Alžbeta Vrzgula
Theatre Performances
divadlo@pohodafestival.sk

Jana Vašáková
NGO's
ngo@pohodafestival.sk

Matej Borovička
Creative Zone
kreativnazona@pohodafestival.sk

Martin Královič
Leader of Volunteers http://volunteers.pohodafestival.sk
volunteers@pohodafestival.sk

Andrej Kosnáč
Leader of Beverage Centers
nc@pohodafestival.sk

Frederika Kovalčíková
Leaders of Seasonal Workers
workers@pohodafestival.sk

Lukáš Lalinský
Leader of Seasonal Workers
workers@pohodafestival.sk

Dominik Pavlov
Wristband Squad Leader
paskovaci@pohodafestival.sk

Eva Apoštolová
Sellers & Stalls
predajcovia@pohodafestival.sk

Main contacts

General questions

See section Info.

+421 2 207 08 251
office@pohodafestival.sk

Pohoda Shop

Prostredná 46
900 21 Svätý Jur
view on map
Opening hours:
MON10:00 – 16:00
TUclosed
WED10:00 – 16:00
TH10:00 – 16:00
FRI10:00 – 16:00
SAT-SUNclosed

radka@pohodafestival.sk

Billing address

POHODA FESTIVAL, s. r. o.
Zochova 6-8
811 03 Bratislava
Slovakia
view on map

Mailing address

Pohoda festival, s. r. o.
Prostredná 46
900 21 Svätý Jur
Slovakia
view on map

Festival address

Letisko Trenčín
Legionárska 160
911 04 Trenčín
Slovakia
view on map