Core crew

Michal Kaščák
CEO & Booking
michal@pohodafestival.sk

Katarína Hittrichová
Partnership Director
katarina@pohodafestival.sk

Monika Matiašovská
Booking & Contracts & Artist Hospitality
monika@pohodafestival.sk

Ľubica Ščambová
Catering Director & Guest Service
lubica@pohodafestival.sk

Anton Repka
PR & Media Director
tono@pohodafestival.sk

Lucia Paulíková
Office Manager & Merchandise
lucia@pohodafestival.sk

Matwe Kaščák
Partnership & Media & Booking
matwe@pohodafestival.sk

Andreas Imrich
Production Manager
pm@pohodafestival.sk

Suzanne Verschueren
International PR
suzanne@pohodafestival.sk

Rastislav Martiška
Production manager
rasto@pohodafestival.sk

Temporary Staff

Ľubica Zahoranová
Gastro & Small Sellers
gastro@pohodafestival.sk

Alžbeta Vrzgula
Theatre Performances / Booking assistant
divadlo@pohodafestival.sk

Jana Vašáková
NGO's
ngo@pohodafestival.sk

Martin Královič
Leader of Volunteers http://volunteers.pohodafestival.sk
volunteers@pohodafestival.sk

Andrej Kosnáč
Leaders of Beverage Centers https://nc.pohodafestival.sk/
nc@pohodafestival.sk

Nikolas Bezunk
Leader of Seasonal Workers
workers@pohodafestival.sk

Dominik Pavlov
Wristband Squad Leader
paskovaci@pohodafestival.sk

Eva Apoštolová
Sellers & Stalls
predajcovia@pohodafestival.sk

Main contacts

General questions

See section Info.

+421 2 207 08 251
office@pohodafestival.sk

Pohoda Shop

Prostredná 46
900 21 Svätý Jur
view on map
Opening hours:
MON10:00 – 16:00
TUclosed
WED10:00 – 16:00
TH10:00 – 16:00
FRIclosed
SAT-SUNclosed

lucia@pohodafestival.sk

Billing address

POHODA FESTIVAL, s. r. o.
Zochova 6-8
811 03 Bratislava
Slovakia
view on map

Mailing address

Pohoda festival, s. r. o.
Prostredná 46
900 21 Svätý Jur
Slovakia
view on map

Festival address

Letisko Trenčín
Legionárska 160
911 04 Trenčín
Slovakia
view on map