List of ambassadors

  • Matej Galgóci Matej Galgóci (matogalgoci@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Nitra
    Ambassador code: 7JGQF4
    12 sunflower
  • Patrícia Bieliková Patrícia Bieliková (pata.bielikova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Trenčín
    Ambassador code: GAIL5D
    4 sunflower
  • Filip Snoha Filip Snoha (filip.snoha@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Prievidza
    Ambassador code: LUZ8T4
    4 sunflower
  • Katarína Tvrdoňová (katarina.tvrdonova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Komárno
    Ambassador code: 4DY544
    3 sunflower
  • Peter Novak (tstpeto@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: XE5I7Y
    3 sunflower
  • Alena Kalivodova (alena.kalivodova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: BWWJDN
    3 sunflower
  • Barbora Paľovčíková (barborapalovcikova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Pezinok
    Ambassador code: E42WJG
    3 sunflower
  • Juraj Magda Juraj Magda (magda.juraj@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Banská Štiavnica
    Ambassador code: JMM2RB
    2 sunflower
  • Mária Švedová Mária Švedová (majasvedova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava, Prešov
    Ambassador code: Q6PT3S
    2 sunflower
  • Irma Hubačeková Irma Hubačeková (kurzyhradec@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Hradec Králové
    Ambassador code: Z7XYWR
    2 sunflower
  • Martin Chalány (martin.chalany@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Hlohovec
    Ambassador code: A9UFJW
    2 sunflower
  • Jano Ertl (ertl.jan@gmail.com) - Switzerland, Bern
    Ambassador code: KH9GUC
    2 sunflower
  • Zuzana Schreiber (zuzanaschreiber@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Žilina
    Ambassador code: G54ZD6
    2 sunflower
  • Lucia Kršiak Ponická Lucia Kršiak Ponická (lponicka@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Zvolen
    Ambassador code: EIEJ47
    1 sunflower
  • Miriama Denciakova (m.denciakova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Prievidza
    Ambassador code: FPQRKT
    1 sunflower
  • Zuzana Lobotková Zuzana Lobotková (zlobotkova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava, Trenčín
    Ambassador code: 4SS91A
    1 sunflower
  • Michal Lukáč (michal.lukac.93@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: 9AZVBS
    1 sunflower
  • Dusan Skorec (dusan.skorec@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Ziar nad Hronom
    Ambassador code: 3QTZNH
    1 sunflower
  • Martin Husárik Martin Husárik (husarik.ma@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Brno
    Ambassador code: AKMWJW
    1 sunflower
  • Jakub Živna Jakub Živna (kubo.zivna@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Láb
    Ambassador code: WEFIIB
    1 sunflower
  • Ivan Páleník Ivan Páleník (ivan.palenik@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: L5U8S4
    1 sunflower
  • Katarina Ličáková (licakova@eso.sk) - Slovakia, Košice
    Ambassador code: 48BYHD
    1 sunflower
  • Jack Lane (fiendicus@hotmail.com) - United Kingdom, London
    Ambassador code: GZDG9K
    1 sunflower
  • Martina Jarolínová Martina Jarolínová (one.jah.world@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: CMPPXY
    1 sunflower
  • Eva Škorcová Eva Škorcová (e.skorcova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Partizánske
    Ambassador code: S5FEHQ
    1 sunflower
  • Ivana Rakoczyova Ivana Rakoczyova (ivana.rakoc@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Martin
    Ambassador code: CDY6BZ
    1 sunflower
  • Lucia Korbelyiova (l.korbelyiova@gmail.com) - Sweden, Uppsala
    Ambassador code: BYTNS4
    1 sunflower
  • Tadeáš Hasil (tadeas.hasil@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Brestovany
    Ambassador code: TVY1EU
    1 sunflower
  • Karol Beňák Karol Beňák (karol.benak@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: A8LI5P
    1 sunflower
  • Petra Rice Petra Rice (petra.josticova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Trencin
    Ambassador code: KY13YQ
    1 sunflower
  • Alexandra Sedláková Alexandra Sedláková (sedlakova161@icloud.com) - Slovakia, Prešov
    Ambassador code: 84GCWS
    1 sunflower
  • Samuel Kovac (samcicik@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Košice
    Ambassador code: ID78P5
    1 sunflower
  • Andrea Horniczká (andrea.horniczka@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: GVZXM3
    1 sunflower
  • Mišo Molnár Mišo Molnár (molnar98@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Košice
    Ambassador code: 4N8145
    1 sunflower
  • Peter Verček Peter Verček (rego.ister@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava - mestská časť Nové Mesto
    Ambassador code: GDVUT9
    1 sunflower
  • Juraj Lovás (juraj.lovas.9@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Liptovsky Mikulas 5
    Ambassador code: BKIX97
    1 sunflower
  • Marián Kassay (mariankassay@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Prešov
    Ambassador code: TYFYEZ
    1 sunflower
  • Adam Kňaze Adam Kňaze (adam.knaze@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Brezno
    Ambassador code: RFQ9FI
    1 sunflower
  • Diana Pfefferová (diana.pfefferova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava, Ružomberok
    Ambassador code: JLQ27Z
    1 sunflower
  • Karynne Abel Karynne Abel (karynne.abel@gmail.com) - Austria, Vienna
    Ambassador code: TVI9LC
    1 sunflower
  • Magdaléna Brožíková Magdaléna Brožíková (maagggddddaaaaa@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Praha
    Ambassador code: PSI6PW
    1 sunflower
  • Eliška Eliášová (eliska.eliasova@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Praha
    Ambassador code: 9K9NWZ
    0 sunflower
  • Veronika Gacikova (veronika.gacikova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Kosice
    Ambassador code: Z5SDGC
    0 sunflower
  • Renata Tothova Renata Tothova (reny.tothova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava, Veľký Krtíš
    Ambassador code: BJPBBX
    0 sunflower
  • peter tremsky peter tremsky (losreznos@gmail.com) - Slovakia, bratislava
    Ambassador code: B9GBAC
    0 sunflower
  • Lukáš Grešš Lukáš Grešš (lukas.gress@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava, Bardejov
    Ambassador code: CK99TV
    0 sunflower
  • Anna Ťažká Anna Ťažká (tazka.anna1@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: IJFP87
    0 sunflower
  • Denis Bolf Denis Bolf (denisbolf4@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Moravský Svätý Ján, Malacky
    Ambassador code: XV3RJ1
    0 sunflower
  • Konstantinos Zafeiris (mudrzafeiris@yahoo.com) - United Kingdom, London
    Ambassador code: 6J2I1C
    0 sunflower
  • Jan Hric Jan Hric (hrikiland@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Zilina
    Ambassador code: N558CL
    0 sunflower
  • Martin Jurkovič Martin Jurkovič (duryster@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Praha
    Ambassador code: B8KNM8
    0 sunflower
  • Sabina Zetková Sabina Zetková (sabina.zetek@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: ERHIA4
    0 sunflower
  • Peter Ennert Peter Ennert (peterennert@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: 4VAH6D
    0 sunflower
  • Dennis Lange Dennis Lange (dennis.lange@live.de) - Germany, Berlin
    Ambassador code: TRGICJ
    0 sunflower
  • Petr Bíza Petr Bíza (bizapt@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Brno
    Ambassador code: IU2WD7
    0 sunflower
  • Monika Gašparová (monikagaspar2@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Trenčín, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: WY199W
    0 sunflower
  • Roman Caban Roman Caban (roman.caban@yahoo.com) - United Kingdom, London
    Ambassador code: I6THS1
    0 sunflower
  • Benjamin O'Brien Benjamin O'Brien (qenjamin@live.com.au) - Australia, Melbourne
    Ambassador code: AMAKZA
    0 sunflower
  • Radka Poláková Radka Poláková (polakova.radka@gmail.com) - Slovakia, všetky
    Ambassador code: B97VA9
    0 sunflower
  • Stano Šimo Stano Šimo (simo.stanislav@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Siladice
    Ambassador code: 5I19DS
    0 sunflower
  • Ivana Brudňáková Ivana Brudňáková (ivkabrudnakova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Svidník
    Ambassador code: Y17GE2
    0 sunflower
  • Dan Kniebűgl Dan Kniebűgl (dan.kniebugl1@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Brno
    Ambassador code: J5YID2
    0 sunflower
  • Simona Novosedliakova Simona Novosedliakova (simona.novosedliakova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Martin, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: J6CC49
    0 sunflower
  • Martina Terifajová Martina Terifajová (martinaterifajova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Trenčín
    Ambassador code: MYT4NM
    0 sunflower
  • Martin Chrenko (askerfaka@seznam.cz) - Slovakia, Martin
    Ambassador code: X2LI7M
    0 sunflower
  • Martina Luckanicova (martina.luckanicova@gmail.com) - Spain, Valencia
    Ambassador code: VNRX2E
    0 sunflower
  • Filip Nguyen Filip Nguyen (ng.filip92@gmail.com) - Denmark, Aarhus, Horsens, Coppenhagen
    Ambassador code: UCKXBP
    0 sunflower
  • Martina Némethová Martina Némethová (mvysna@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: LXEK2S
    0 sunflower
  • Dávid Mézes (davidmezes@hotmail.com) - Slovakia, Matuskovo
    Ambassador code: JPG83H
    0 sunflower
  • Matej Michlík Matej Michlík (pohoda@michlik.sk) - Czech Republic, Praha
    Ambassador code: 9HKBYQ
    0 sunflower
  • Patrik Musil Patrik Musil (patrikmusil@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Levice
    Ambassador code: ZE7BRH
    0 sunflower
  • Jozef Herák (malybazar@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Šaľa
    Ambassador code: 789GMX
    0 sunflower
  • Martin Gabor (drobec18@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: HZ25ZT
    0 sunflower
  • Veronika Darwell Veronika Darwell (vdarwell@hotmail.co.uk) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: 56H4YS
    0 sunflower
  • Martin Tarabus Martin Tarabus (martin.tarabus@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Trenčín
    Ambassador code: 2IM6LX
    0 sunflower
  • Zdena Némethyová (zdena.nemethy@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: 1A6PGS
    0 sunflower
  • Eamonn McGinn Eamonn McGinn (eamomcginn@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: UBDKI6
    0 sunflower
  • Szymon Nawrocki Szymon Nawrocki (nawrockiszymon@gmail.com) - Poland, Kraków
    Ambassador code: P38NGB
    0 sunflower
  • Tomas Puna (tomaspuna@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Olomouc 9
    Ambassador code: 1UJMA8
    0 sunflower
  • Ľubo Bechný Ľubo Bechný (lubobechny@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Žilina
    Ambassador code: HL24HY
    0 sunflower
  • Sona Ondrisekova (s.ondrisekova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: KQ1DW2
    0 sunflower
  • Roman Gerhardt (ro.gerhardt@gmail.com) - Austria, Vienna
    Ambassador code: X47TZP
    0 sunflower
  • Petra Macková Petra Macková (pmackova225@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: 95CICZ
    0 sunflower
  • Dalibor Dedáček (dalibor.dedacek@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: 3UV83Z
    0 sunflower
  • Blažej Miklovič (blazej.miklovic@gmail.com) - Netherlands, Eindhoven
    Ambassador code: SPK74N
    0 sunflower
  • Miroslava Berkyova (mirkaberkyova@hotmail.com) - Slovakia, Nitra
    Ambassador code: TKX74M
    0 sunflower
  • Klaudia Goncalves Klaudia Goncalves (goncalves.klaudia@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Hlohovec
    Ambassador code: IX9R6S
    0 sunflower
  • Mikhail (m.monin@egt.cz) - Russia, Moscow
    Ambassador code: 3C1DW3
    0 sunflower
  • Margaréta Pilková Margaréta Pilková (pilkova.margareta@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Dubnica nad Váhom
    Ambassador code: XALBAZ
    0 sunflower
  • Miriam Petrikovičová Miriam Petrikovičová (mirka.borsodyova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava, Topolčany, Patrizánske
    Ambassador code: RFIPC6
    0 sunflower
  • Eva Dudzíková (eva.dudza@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Liptovský Mikuláš
    Ambassador code: USYDG4
    0 sunflower
  • Jack Lane (fiendicus@hotmail.com) - United Kingdom, LONDON /
    Ambassador code: JLH7XL
    0 sunflower
  • Jaroslav Drobný (yaroo@seznam.cz) - Czech Republic, Praha
    Ambassador code: EMQF67
    0 sunflower
  • Vlado Zemanik (swerty@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Praha
    Ambassador code: LCYF1V
    0 sunflower
  • Nikola Struharova Nikola Struharova (nikola.struharova@gmail.com) - Gibraltar, Gibraltar
    Ambassador code: ATBMK5
    0 sunflower
  • Matt Rybansky Matt Rybansky (info@mattrybansky.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: QPEMJR
    0 sunflower