List of ambassadors

  • Matej Galgóci Matej Galgóci (matogalgoci@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Nitra
    Ambassador code: 7JGQF4
    8 sunflower
  • Patrícia Bieliková Patrícia Bieliková (pata.bielikova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Trenčín
    Ambassador code: GAIL5D
    3 sunflower
  • Katarína Tvrdoňová (katarina.tvrdonova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Komárno
    Ambassador code: 4DY544
    3 sunflower
  • Juraj Magda Juraj Magda (magda.juraj@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Banská Štiavnica
    Ambassador code: JMM2RB
    2 sunflower
  • Mária Švedová Mária Švedová (majasvedova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava, Prešov
    Ambassador code: Q6PT3S
    2 sunflower
  • Filip Snoha Filip Snoha (filip.snoha@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Prievidza
    Ambassador code: LUZ8T4
    1 sunflower
  • Miriama Denciakova (m.denciakova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Prievidza
    Ambassador code: FPQRKT
    1 sunflower
  • Jakub Živna Jakub Živna (kubo.zivna@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Láb
    Ambassador code: WEFIIB
    1 sunflower
  • Jack Lane (fiendicus@hotmail.com) - United Kingdom, London
    Ambassador code: GZDG9K
    1 sunflower
  • Eva Škorcová Eva Škorcová (e.skorcova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Partizánske
    Ambassador code: S5FEHQ
    1 sunflower
  • Ivana Rakoczyova Ivana Rakoczyova (ivana.rakoc@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Martin
    Ambassador code: CDY6BZ
    1 sunflower
  • Karol Beňák Karol Beňák (karol.benak@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: A8LI5P
    1 sunflower
  • Petra Rice Petra Rice (petra.josticova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Trencin
    Ambassador code: KY13YQ
    1 sunflower
  • Alexandra Sedláková Alexandra Sedláková (sedlakova161@icloud.com) - Slovakia, Prešov
    Ambassador code: 84GCWS
    1 sunflower
  • Andrea Horniczká (andrea.horniczka@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: GVZXM3
    1 sunflower
  • Eliška Eliášová (eliska.eliasova@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Praha
    Ambassador code: 9K9NWZ
    0 sunflower
  • Veronika Gacikova (veronika.gacikova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Kosice
    Ambassador code: Z5SDGC
    0 sunflower
  • Renata Tothova Renata Tothova (reny.tothova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava, Veľký Krtíš
    Ambassador code: BJPBBX
    0 sunflower
  • peter tremsky peter tremsky (losreznos@gmail.com) - Slovakia, bratislava
    Ambassador code: B9GBAC
    0 sunflower
  • Lukáš Grešš Lukáš Grešš (lukas.gress@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava, Bardejov
    Ambassador code: CK99TV
    0 sunflower
  • Anna Ťažká Anna Ťažká (tazka.anna1@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: IJFP87
    0 sunflower
  • Lucia Kršiak Ponická Lucia Kršiak Ponická (lponicka@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Zvolen
    Ambassador code: EIEJ47
    0 sunflower
  • Zuzana Lobotková Zuzana Lobotková (zlobotkova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava, Trenčín
    Ambassador code: 4SS91A
    0 sunflower
  • Denis Bolf Denis Bolf (denisbolf4@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Moravský Svätý Ján, Malacky
    Ambassador code: XV3RJ1
    0 sunflower
  • Michal Lukáč (michal.lukac.93@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: 9AZVBS
    0 sunflower
  • Dusan Skorec (dusan.skorec@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Ziar nad Hronom
    Ambassador code: 3QTZNH
    0 sunflower
  • Konstantinos Zafeiris (mudrzafeiris@yahoo.com) - United Kingdom, London
    Ambassador code: 6J2I1C
    0 sunflower
  • Martin Husárik Martin Husárik (husarik.ma@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Brno
    Ambassador code: AKMWJW
    0 sunflower
  • Jan Hric Jan Hric (hrikiland@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Zilina
    Ambassador code: N558CL
    0 sunflower
  • Martin Jurkovič Martin Jurkovič (duryster@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Praha
    Ambassador code: B8KNM8
    0 sunflower
  • Sabina Zetková Sabina Zetková (sabina.zetek@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: ERHIA4
    0 sunflower
  • Peter Ennert Peter Ennert (peterennert@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: 4VAH6D
    0 sunflower
  • Dennis Lange Dennis Lange (dennis.lange@live.de) - Germany, Berlin
    Ambassador code: TRGICJ
    0 sunflower
  • Petr Bíza Petr Bíza (bizapt@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Brno
    Ambassador code: IU2WD7
    0 sunflower
  • Ivan Páleník Ivan Páleník (ivan.palenik@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: L5U8S4
    0 sunflower
  • Monika Gašparová (monikagaspar2@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Trenčín, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: WY199W
    0 sunflower
  • Roman Caban Roman Caban (roman.caban@yahoo.com) - United Kingdom, London
    Ambassador code: I6THS1
    0 sunflower
  • Benjamin O'Brien Benjamin O'Brien (qenjamin@live.com.au) - Australia, Melbourne
    Ambassador code: AMAKZA
    0 sunflower
  • Katarina Ličáková (licakova@eso.sk) - Slovakia, Košice
    Ambassador code: 48BYHD
    0 sunflower
  • Martina Jarolínová Martina Jarolínová (one.jah.world@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: CMPPXY
    0 sunflower
  • Radka Poláková Radka Poláková (polakova.radka@gmail.com) - Slovakia, všetky
    Ambassador code: B97VA9
    0 sunflower
  • Stano Šimo Stano Šimo (simo.stanislav@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Siladice
    Ambassador code: 5I19DS
    0 sunflower
  • Ivana Brudňáková Ivana Brudňáková (ivkabrudnakova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Svidník
    Ambassador code: Y17GE2
    0 sunflower
  • Lucia Korbelyiova (l.korbelyiova@gmail.com) - Sweden, Uppsala
    Ambassador code: BYTNS4
    0 sunflower
  • Dan Kniebűgl Dan Kniebűgl (dan.kniebugl1@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Brno
    Ambassador code: J5YID2
    0 sunflower
  • Simona Novosedliakova Simona Novosedliakova (simona.novosedliakova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Martin, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: J6CC49
    0 sunflower
  • Martina Terifajová Martina Terifajová (martinaterifajova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Trenčín
    Ambassador code: MYT4NM
    0 sunflower
  • Tadeáš Hasil (tadeas.hasil@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Brestovany
    Ambassador code: TVY1EU
    0 sunflower
  • Martin Chrenko (askerfaka@seznam.cz) - Slovakia, Martin
    Ambassador code: X2LI7M
    0 sunflower
  • Martina Luckanicova (martina.luckanicova@gmail.com) - Spain, Valencia
    Ambassador code: VNRX2E
    0 sunflower
  • Samuel Kovac (samcicik@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Košice
    Ambassador code: ID78P5
    0 sunflower
  • Filip Nguyen Filip Nguyen (ng.filip92@gmail.com) - Denmark, Aarhus, Horsens, Coppenhagen
    Ambassador code: UCKXBP
    0 sunflower
  • Martina Némethová Martina Némethová (mvysna@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Ambassador code: LXEK2S
    0 sunflower
  • Dávid Mézes (davidmezes@hotmail.com) - Slovakia, Matuskovo
    Ambassador code: JPG83H
    0 sunflower
  • Mišo Molnár Mišo Molnár (molnar98@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Košice
    Ambassador code: 4N8145
    0 sunflower
  • Irma Hubačeková Irma Hubačeková (kurzyhradec@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Hradec Králové
    Ambassador code: Z7XYWR
    0 sunflower
  • Matej Michlík Matej Michlík (pohoda@michlik.sk) - Czech Republic, Praha
    Ambassador code: 9HKBYQ
    0 sunflower