Zoznam ambasádorov

  • Matej Galgóci Matej Galgóci (matogalgoci@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Nitra
    Kód ambasádora: 7JGQF4
    12 slnečnica
  • Patrícia Bieliková Patrícia Bieliková (pata.bielikova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Trenčín
    Kód ambasádora: GAIL5D
    11 slnečnica
  • Filip Snoha Filip Snoha (filip.snoha@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Prievidza
    Kód ambasádora: LUZ8T4
    4 slnečnica
  • Katarína Tvrdoňová (katarina.tvrdonova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Komárno
    Kód ambasádora: 4DY544
    3 slnečnica
  • Dan Kniebűgl Dan Kniebűgl (dan.kniebugl1@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Brno
    Kód ambasádora: J5YID2
    3 slnečnica
  • Peter Novak (tstpeto@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: XE5I7Y
    3 slnečnica
  • Alena Kalivodova (alena.kalivodova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: BWWJDN
    3 slnečnica
  • Barbora Paľovčíková (barborapalovcikova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Pezinok
    Kód ambasádora: E42WJG
    3 slnečnica
  • Radovan Kramár Radovan Kramár (kramar.radovan@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: HEN2QS
    3 slnečnica
  • Juraj Magda Juraj Magda (magda.juraj@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Banská Štiavnica
    Kód ambasádora: JMM2RB
    2 slnečnica
  • Mária Švedová Mária Švedová (majasvedova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava, Prešov
    Kód ambasádora: Q6PT3S
    2 slnečnica
  • Irma Hubačeková Irma Hubačeková (kurzyhradec@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Hradec Králové
    Kód ambasádora: Z7XYWR
    2 slnečnica
  • Szymon Nawrocki Szymon Nawrocki (nawrockiszymon@gmail.com) - Poland, Kraków
    Kód ambasádora: P38NGB
    2 slnečnica
  • Martin Chalány (martin.chalany@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Hlohovec
    Kód ambasádora: A9UFJW
    2 slnečnica
  • Jano Ertl (ertl.jan@gmail.com) - Switzerland, Bern
    Kód ambasádora: KH9GUC
    2 slnečnica
  • Zuzana Schreiber (zuzanaschreiber@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Žilina
    Kód ambasádora: G54ZD6
    2 slnečnica
  • Lucia Kršiak Ponická Lucia Kršiak Ponická (lponicka@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Zvolen
    Kód ambasádora: EIEJ47
    1 slnečnica
  • Miriama Denciakova (m.denciakova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Prievidza
    Kód ambasádora: FPQRKT
    1 slnečnica
  • Zuzana Lobotková Zuzana Lobotková (zlobotkova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava, Trenčín
    Kód ambasádora: 4SS91A
    1 slnečnica
  • Michal Lukáč (michal.lukac.93@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: 9AZVBS
    1 slnečnica
  • Dusan Skorec (dusan.skorec@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Ziar nad Hronom
    Kód ambasádora: 3QTZNH
    1 slnečnica
  • Martin Husárik Martin Husárik (husarik.ma@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Brno
    Kód ambasádora: AKMWJW
    1 slnečnica
  • Martin Jurkovič Martin Jurkovič (duryster@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Praha
    Kód ambasádora: B8KNM8
    1 slnečnica
  • Jakub Živna Jakub Živna (kubo.zivna@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Láb
    Kód ambasádora: WEFIIB
    1 slnečnica
  • Ivan Páleník Ivan Páleník (ivan.palenik@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: L5U8S4
    1 slnečnica
  • Katarina Ličáková (licakova@eso.sk) - Slovakia, Košice
    Kód ambasádora: 48BYHD
    1 slnečnica
  • Jack Lane (fiendicus@hotmail.com) - United Kingdom, London
    Kód ambasádora: GZDG9K
    1 slnečnica
  • Martina Jarolínová Martina Jarolínová (one.jah.world@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: CMPPXY
    1 slnečnica
  • Eva Škorcová Eva Škorcová (e.skorcova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Partizánske
    Kód ambasádora: S5FEHQ
    1 slnečnica
  • Ivana Rakoczyova Ivana Rakoczyova (ivana.rakoc@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Martin
    Kód ambasádora: CDY6BZ
    1 slnečnica
  • Lucia Korbelyiova (l.korbelyiova@gmail.com) - Sweden, Uppsala
    Kód ambasádora: BYTNS4
    1 slnečnica
  • Tadeáš Hasil (tadeas.hasil@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Brestovany
    Kód ambasádora: TVY1EU
    1 slnečnica
  • Karol Beňák Karol Beňák (karol.benak@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: A8LI5P
    1 slnečnica
  • Petra Rice Petra Rice (petra.josticova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Trencin
    Kód ambasádora: KY13YQ
    1 slnečnica
  • Alexandra Sedláková Alexandra Sedláková (sedlakova161@icloud.com) - Slovakia, Prešov
    Kód ambasádora: 84GCWS
    1 slnečnica
  • Samuel Kovac (samcicik@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Košice
    Kód ambasádora: ID78P5
    1 slnečnica
  • Andrea Horniczká (andrea.horniczka@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: GVZXM3
    1 slnečnica
  • Mišo Molnár Mišo Molnár (molnar98@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Košice
    Kód ambasádora: 4N8145
    1 slnečnica
  • Peter Verček Peter Verček (rego.ister@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava - mestská časť Nové Mesto
    Kód ambasádora: GDVUT9
    1 slnečnica
  • Juraj Lovás (juraj.lovas.9@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Liptovsky Mikulas 5
    Kód ambasádora: BKIX97
    1 slnečnica
  • Marián Kassay (mariankassay@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Prešov
    Kód ambasádora: TYFYEZ
    1 slnečnica
  • Adam Kňaze Adam Kňaze (adam.knaze@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Brezno
    Kód ambasádora: RFQ9FI
    1 slnečnica
  • Diana Pfefferová (diana.pfefferova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava, Ružomberok
    Kód ambasádora: JLQ27Z
    1 slnečnica
  • Karynne Abel Karynne Abel (karynne.abel@gmail.com) - Austria, Vienna
    Kód ambasádora: TVI9LC
    1 slnečnica
  • Magdaléna Brožíková Magdaléna Brožíková (maagggddddaaaaa@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Praha
    Kód ambasádora: PSI6PW
    1 slnečnica
  • Eva Dudzíková (eva.dudza@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Liptovský Mikuláš
    Kód ambasádora: USYDG4
    1 slnečnica
  • Anton Janáč (anton.janac@post.sk) - Slovakia, Bánovce nad Bebravou
    Kód ambasádora: HK711C
    1 slnečnica
  • Eliška Eliášová (eliska.eliasova@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Praha
    Kód ambasádora: 9K9NWZ
    0 slnečnica
  • Veronika Gacikova (veronika.gacikova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Kosice
    Kód ambasádora: Z5SDGC
    0 slnečnica
  • Renata Tothova Renata Tothova (reny.tothova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava, Veľký Krtíš
    Kód ambasádora: BJPBBX
    0 slnečnica
  • peter tremsky peter tremsky (losreznos@gmail.com) - Slovakia, bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: B9GBAC
    0 slnečnica
  • Lukáš Grešš Lukáš Grešš (lukas.gress@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava, Bardejov
    Kód ambasádora: CK99TV
    0 slnečnica
  • Anna Ťažká Anna Ťažká (tazka.anna1@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: IJFP87
    0 slnečnica
  • Denis Bolf Denis Bolf (denisbolf4@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Moravský Svätý Ján, Malacky
    Kód ambasádora: XV3RJ1
    0 slnečnica
  • Konstantinos Zafeiris (mudrzafeiris@yahoo.com) - United Kingdom, London
    Kód ambasádora: 6J2I1C
    0 slnečnica
  • Jan Hric Jan Hric (hrikiland@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Zilina
    Kód ambasádora: N558CL
    0 slnečnica
  • Sabina Zetková Sabina Zetková (sabina.zetek@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: ERHIA4
    0 slnečnica
  • Peter Ennert Peter Ennert (peterennert@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: 4VAH6D
    0 slnečnica
  • Dennis Lange Dennis Lange (dennis.lange@live.de) - Germany, Berlin
    Kód ambasádora: TRGICJ
    0 slnečnica
  • Petr Bíza Petr Bíza (bizapt@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Brno
    Kód ambasádora: IU2WD7
    0 slnečnica
  • Monika Gašparová (monikagaspar2@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Trenčín, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: WY199W
    0 slnečnica
  • Roman Caban Roman Caban (roman.caban@yahoo.com) - United Kingdom, London
    Kód ambasádora: I6THS1
    0 slnečnica
  • Benjamin O'Brien Benjamin O'Brien (qenjamin@live.com.au) - Australia, Melbourne
    Kód ambasádora: AMAKZA
    0 slnečnica
  • Radka Poláková Radka Poláková (polakova.radka@gmail.com) - Slovakia, všetky
    Kód ambasádora: B97VA9
    0 slnečnica
  • Stano Šimo Stano Šimo (simo.stanislav@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Siladice
    Kód ambasádora: 5I19DS
    0 slnečnica
  • Ivana Brudňáková Ivana Brudňáková (ivkabrudnakova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Svidník
    Kód ambasádora: Y17GE2
    0 slnečnica
  • Simona Novosedliakova Simona Novosedliakova (simona.novosedliakova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Martin, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: J6CC49
    0 slnečnica
  • Martina Terifajová Martina Terifajová (martinaterifajova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Trenčín
    Kód ambasádora: MYT4NM
    0 slnečnica
  • Martin Chrenko (askerfaka@seznam.cz) - Slovakia, Martin
    Kód ambasádora: X2LI7M
    0 slnečnica
  • Martina Luckanicova (martina.luckanicova@gmail.com) - Spain, Valencia
    Kód ambasádora: VNRX2E
    0 slnečnica
  • Filip Nguyen Filip Nguyen (ng.filip92@gmail.com) - Denmark, Aarhus, Horsens, Coppenhagen
    Kód ambasádora: UCKXBP
    0 slnečnica
  • Martina Némethová Martina Némethová (mvysna@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: LXEK2S
    0 slnečnica
  • Dávid Mézes (davidmezes@hotmail.com) - Slovakia, Matuskovo
    Kód ambasádora: JPG83H
    0 slnečnica
  • Matej Michlík Matej Michlík (pohoda@michlik.sk) - Czech Republic, Praha
    Kód ambasádora: 9HKBYQ
    0 slnečnica
  • Patrik Musil Patrik Musil (patrikmusil@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Levice
    Kód ambasádora: ZE7BRH
    0 slnečnica
  • Jozef Herák (malybazar@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Šaľa
    Kód ambasádora: 789GMX
    0 slnečnica
  • Martin Gabor (drobec18@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: HZ25ZT
    0 slnečnica
  • Veronika Darwell Veronika Darwell (vdarwell@hotmail.co.uk) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: 56H4YS
    0 slnečnica
  • Martin Tarabus Martin Tarabus (martin.tarabus@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Trenčín
    Kód ambasádora: 2IM6LX
    0 slnečnica
  • Zdena Némethyová (zdena.nemethy@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: 1A6PGS
    0 slnečnica
  • Eamonn McGinn Eamonn McGinn (eamomcginn@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: UBDKI6
    0 slnečnica
  • Tomas Puna (tomaspuna@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Olomouc 9
    Kód ambasádora: 1UJMA8
    0 slnečnica
  • Ľubo Bechný Ľubo Bechný (lubobechny@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Žilina
    Kód ambasádora: HL24HY
    0 slnečnica
  • Sona Ondrisekova (s.ondrisekova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: KQ1DW2
    0 slnečnica
  • Roman Gerhardt (ro.gerhardt@gmail.com) - Austria, Vienna
    Kód ambasádora: X47TZP
    0 slnečnica
  • Petra Macková Petra Macková (pmackova225@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: 95CICZ
    0 slnečnica
  • Dalibor Dedáček (dalibor.dedacek@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: 3UV83Z
    0 slnečnica
  • Blažej Miklovič (blazej.miklovic@gmail.com) - Netherlands, Eindhoven
    Kód ambasádora: SPK74N
    0 slnečnica
  • Miroslava Berkyova (mirkaberkyova@hotmail.com) - Slovakia, Nitra
    Kód ambasádora: TKX74M
    0 slnečnica
  • Klaudia Goncalves Klaudia Goncalves (goncalves.klaudia@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Hlohovec
    Kód ambasádora: IX9R6S
    0 slnečnica
  • Mikhail (m.monin@egt.cz) - Russia, Moscow
    Kód ambasádora: 3C1DW3
    0 slnečnica
  • Margaréta Pilková Margaréta Pilková (pilkova.margareta@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Dubnica nad Váhom
    Kód ambasádora: XALBAZ
    0 slnečnica
  • Miriam Petrikovičová Miriam Petrikovičová (mirka.borsodyova@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava, Topolčany, Patrizánske
    Kód ambasádora: RFIPC6
    0 slnečnica
  • Jack Lane (fiendicus@hotmail.com) - United Kingdom, LONDON /
    Kód ambasádora: JLH7XL
    0 slnečnica
  • Jaroslav Drobný (yaroo@seznam.cz) - Czech Republic, Praha
    Kód ambasádora: EMQF67
    0 slnečnica
  • Vlado Zemanik (swerty@gmail.com) - Czech Republic, Praha
    Kód ambasádora: LCYF1V
    0 slnečnica
  • Nikola Struharova Nikola Struharova (nikola.struharova@gmail.com) - Gibraltar, Gibraltar
    Kód ambasádora: ATBMK5
    0 slnečnica
  • Matt Rybansky Matt Rybansky (info@mattrybansky.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: QPEMJR
    0 slnečnica
  • Matt Rybansky Matt Rybansky (info@mattrybansky.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: LPMD6F
    0 slnečnica
  • Ivana Šebeňová Ivana Šebeňová (sebenovaivana@gmail.com) - Slovakia, Bratislava
    Kód ambasádora: BDVQLD
    0 slnečnica
  • Miro NAĎ (nad.miroslav@gmail.com.sk) - Slovakia, HORNE SALIBY
    Kód ambasádora: SWBDZJ
    0 slnečnica